Sivusto ei tue käyttämääsi selainta. Suosittelemme selaimen päivittämistä uudempaan versioon.

    

 

 

Contact us / Ota yhteyttäContact us / Ota yhteyttä

 

Coming up / Tulossa

Timaya - Live in Helsinki
22.4.2016 at Teatteri Forum

Afrobeats Mashup 
30.4.2016 at Side Club

Afro Friday 
15.4.2016 at Cafe Mascot

Read more

Afrobeats Mashup 21.11.2015

Posted 1/10/2015

Afrobeats Mashup
– Ladies' Night

Sat 21.11.2015, 22:00-04:00
Side Club (Hietaniemenkatu 7, Helsinki)
Tickets 6

Read the rest of this entry »

Afro Friday 6.11.2015

Posted 11/9/2015

Afro Friday 
–Think Africa Week Special
Friday 6.11.2015, 22:00-04:00
Helmi (Eerikinkatu 14, Helsinki)

Read the rest of this entry »

Afrobeats Mashup 3.10.2015

Posted 2/9/2015

Afrobeats Mashup
– Naija Independence Jam
Sat 3.10.2015, 
22:00-04:00
Helmi (Eerikinkatu 14, Helsinki)
Tickets 7

Read the rest of this entry »

Afro Sunday 20.9.2015

Posted 1/9/2015

Afro Sunday 
- The Final Dance
Sun 20.9.2015, 18:00-02:00
mbar (Mannerheimintie 22-24, Helsinki)
Free entrance

Read the rest of this entry »

Afrobeats Mashup 25.7.2015

Posted 24/6/2015

Afrobeats Mashup
– #OccupyHelmi
Sat 25.7.2015, 
22:00-04:00
Helmi (Eerikinkatu 14, Helsinki)
Tickets 5

Read the rest of this entry »

Afrobeat Presents: New Skool Tinz 6.6.2015

Posted 30/5/2015

Afrobeat Presents: New Skool Tinz
Sat 6.6.2015, 22:00-04:00
Nosturi (Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki)
Tickets 10

Read the rest of this entry »

Afro Sundays at mbar, Summer 2015

Posted 1/5/2015

Afro Sunday
Sun 3.5.2015, 18:00-02:00
Sun 17.5.2015, 18:00-02:00
Sun 31.5.2015, 18:00-02:00
Sun 21.6.2015, 18:00-02:00
Sun 12.7.2015, 18:00-02:00
Sun 23.8.2015, 18:00-02:00
mbar (Mannerheimintie 22-24, Helsinki)
Free entrance

Read the rest of this entry »

Afrobeats Mashup 23.5.2015

Posted 30/4/2015

Afrobeats Mashup
– Festival Weekend
Sat 23.5.2015, 
22:00-04:00
Side Club (Hietaniemenkatu 7, Helsinki)
Tickets 8

Read the rest of this entry »

Afrobeats Mayday Mashup 1.5.2015

Posted 10/4/2015

Afrobeats Mayday Mashup
Fri 1.5.2015, 22:00-04:00
Side Club (Hietaniemenkatu 7, Helsinki)
Tickets 8

Read the rest of this entry »

Live: Radio & Weasel 10.4.2015

Posted 20/3/2015

Live: Radio & Weasel
Fri 10.4.2015, 22:00-04:00
Side Club (Hietaniemenkatu 7, Helsinki)
Advance ticket 20€ 
At the door 25€

Read the rest of this entry »

Communications 

 

Need advice on marketing, communications or multimedia productions? We will help you define your message and come up with the best way of getting it across to your target audience.

 

 Events

 

 Planning a wedding, corporate event or conference? We are ready to help you with everything from budgeting and programme planning to photography and finishing touches. 

 

 

 

Consulting

 

Looking for speakers, instructors or facilitators for your training session? Or maybe you would like a fresh perspective on current trends in communications? Either way, our expertise is at your service.